Worlddidac Council 2020-2022

Worlddidac Association is proud to announce the constellation of the Council for the term of office 2020-2022, elected by the association members at the Worlddidac General Assembly 2020:

DE – Imani, Nader-Iman (Festo Didactic SE), President

FI – Juha Merinen (SMART Internationalization), Vice-President

ID – Steven McKee (Labtech International Ltd), President Emeritus

ES – Myriam Bonilla Garcia (EDIBON), Treasurer

IT – Filippo Prosperi (De Lorenzo S.p.a)

EG – Mohamed Ebeid (Espranza for Scientific Instruments)

IN – Amit Sharma (Arihant Industries – ARCO)

FR – Gaëlle Girardeau (COOD)

CN – Li Ding (Shandong Yuanda-llongwill Educational Sci-Tech Ltd)

UK – Dhruv Patel (The NISAI Group)

The newly elected Council represents 10 countries and 3 continents. It will continue to work towards improving education by giving guidance about trends and requirements from their individual markets and pass on their knowledge of the global trends to the association.

Due to the new conditions caused by the global pandemic, Worlddidac Association had to adjust its services and activities to accommodate for the “new normal” and the new Council is fully committed in identifying new approaches which will benefit all parties involved.

For more information: