Candidates for Council 2022 – 2024

Please, complete the election form, and email the signed copy to

New Candidates

Dr Grigore Stamatescu
Michael Dietrich
Thorsten Koerner
Tony Brandenbourg
Sunit Jain
Dr Jason Scales

Second Term of Office

Dhruv Patel
Dr Ding Li
Dr Mohamed Ebeid

Remaining in Office

Dr Nader Imani,
President elect
Mirian Bonilla,
Vice President elect